"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Achilles Streaming New Song "Poison Bringer"

Sweden's Achilles has posted a new song online titled "Poison Bringer," which can be heard in the Soundcloud player available below. The band also recently released new EP "Vultures." The songs for the EP are available at Spotify and the track listing is as follows:

1. Fullständigt Jävla Död 03:19
2. Suicide Reign 03:10
3. All for Hell 02:11
4. Like Vultures 04:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Achilles Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

no quality here, just regular drivel

# Dec 28, 2012 @ 12:22 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.