"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Karma Zero Releases Full-Length Album "Architecture Of A Lie"

After being delayed, French act Karma Zero has now released the full-length album "Architecture of a Lie," which can be heard in the player below or at Bandcamp here.

Born in 2008, French act Karma Zero first released a 5 track self-titled EP before working in 2011 with Stéphane Buriez (Loudblast) to record this debut album at E-factory Studio (Black Bomb A, Tagada Jones). The full track listing is as follows:

1. Architecture of a Lie 04:29
2. Next Time 03:30
3. Snake 03:41
4. Hidden Law 04:32
5. No Answers 04:19
6. Mirage 03:01
7. Ghosts 04:32

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Karma Zero Releases Full-Length Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.