"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Virulent Releases New Album "The Great Destroyer"

Phoenix, Arizona's Virulent has released the new album "The Great Destroyer," which can now be heard online through the Virulent Bandcamp page here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. ILTFL 04:53
2. Bloodletting 03:04
3. Eos 03:30
4. Awakening 03:27
5. Deceiver 02:06
6. Daniel Day Lewis & the News 04:09
7. New Horizon 04:48
8. Iridium 01:48
9. Chuggernaut 03:18 (check out the music video right here)
10. SunCrusher 03:06
11. The Great Destroyer 04:10
12. StarGazer 03:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Virulent Releases New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jeffery Dam her writes:

I saw Virulent with The Browning in Flagstaff Az !!! They stole the show !! Great Band and a Great Album !!

# Jan 1, 2013 @ 5:45 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.