"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Visionaries Offering "The Corrupt Mindset" Album As Free Download Today

As a special gift to fans, Florida four piece Visionaries is offering the album "The Corrupt Mindset" as a free download today only (December 26th). Snag the album's tracks at Bandcamp here or stream the release through the player below.

1. Subverter 01:43
2. The Corrupt Mindset 03:20
3. An Abomination 04:29
4. Reconciliation 03:45
5. Shapeless 03:48
6. Nostalgia 02:43
7. The Emperor I (Transcendence) 03:47
8. The Emperor II (Devourer) 03:54
9. Eminence 03:42

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Visionaries Offering Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.