"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exile Streaming Songs From Latest Album "Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety"

Jordan based thrash act Exile released the "Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety" album earlier this year, and now the band has posted more music from the release online. Check out "Iron Hands" and the "1536 ºC" tracks in the YouTube clip available below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Forthcoming of Terror
2. Legions of Death
3. World of Guilt
4. The Damned
5. Wtf!
6. Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety
7. Absolute Evil
8. Iron Hands
9. 1536 °c
10. A Man With Power
11. Coronation of Disgrace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exile Streaming Songs From Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.