"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Breed Of War Posts Full "Blood" EP Online For Streaming

After a six year break Calgary's thrash act Breed of War is back with a new five song EP titled "Blood," which can be heard at Bandcamp or in the player below.

"Blood" was produced, engineered, and mixed by Robert Kukla at Leper Studios, while drums were recorded by Sasha Laskow at Perfict Fifth Studios. The band also commented on its sound:

"Influenced by all styles of metal, BoW’s sound is that of the greats coupled with a modern twist. Borrowing influence from death and NWOAHM bands, BoW creates a modern sound that’s sure to impress. From full on thrash to ball crushing death metal, BoW has a sound for everyone. Re-incarnated with passion, vision and drive BoW is here to stay. With aim to become a professional touring band, BoW will stop at nothing to achieve their goals."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Scars Of Defeat 05:55
2. Burnt To Ruins 04:35
3. Blood 06:18
4. Soul Extinction 05:19
5. Internal Power 06:38

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Breed Of War Posts Full 'Blood' EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.