"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dividing The Element Streaming New EP "Revolution Among Oppression"

Zimbabwe's Dividing the Element has released the new EP "Revolution Among Opression," and now all the songs are available for streaming online. Check out the EP via Facebook here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Revolution Among Oppression
2. Blinded By Wealth
3. 3rd Street
4. Eighth March


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dividing The Element Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.