"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Giza Streaming "Future Ruins" Album Online

Seattle, WA's instrumental apocalyptic sludge act Giza has released the "Future Ruins" album online, which can be heard in the player below or downloaded on a name-your-price scale at Bandcamp here.

Giza was formed in March of 2012 by Steve Becker, Trent McIntyre, and Richard Burkett with the goal of writing loud and massive instrumental music. In May of 2012 Giza recorded the 6 songs for "Future Ruins" with Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis). Giza is currently playing shows in the Pacific Northwest. The track listing is:

1. Séance 10:08
2. Wake & Drag 03:45
3. Interlude 01:27
4. Hour of the Bullfight 05:46
5. Roaming Hordes 02:19
6. Great Leader 07:08

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Giza Streaming 'Future Ruins'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.