"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Milking The Goatmachine Posts "Ace Of Spades" Video, Reveals New Album Details

Milking the Goatmachine has teamed with with Metal-Hammer.de to premiere a new music video for "Ace of Spaces," which is a cover of the Motorhead track. Check out the clip in the player below or over at Metal Hammer here.

The band has also now revealed the track listing for the forthcoming album "Stallzeit," which will be released on March 1st, 2013.

1. Only Goat Can Judge Me
2. Goatriders In The Sky
3. Stallzeit
4. 3 Room Shed
5. Goatpainter
6. The Day I Lost My Bell
7. Salt Lick City
8. Milk ´Em All
9. Hornbreaker
10. Whoola Hoove Groove
11. Strawless
12. Look @ These
13. When A Goat Loves A Woman
14. Udder Infection
15. In 10 Years We Are Old School
16. Ace of Spades (Motörhead Cover)

Milking the Goatmachine comments: "The album will be, like all other MTG albums, a concept album. The topics are the experiences that we`ve made on your planet and how we narrate everything to our Goatlord on planet GoatEborg...it`s effectively a goat diary! The song 'When a Goat loves a Woman' for example describes the difficulty when you receive a phone number from an earth-doe and you try to dial the number with hooves on your touchscreen smart phone... Musically we stayed true to ourselves and we grind down everything that we are up against.“

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Milking The Goatmachine Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.