"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aetherium Mors Releases Debut Album "Drenched In Victorious Blood"

U.K. based blackened death metal duo Aetherium Mors has just released a debut album, titled "Drenched In Victorious Blood." The album was recorded at PMC Studios and SoundFarm Studios throughout 2012.

You can stream all seven tracks through the player below or over at Bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Sons Of Men 05:01
2. Luciferian March 04:26
3. Dreadlord 04:07
4. Kingdom Of Shadows 04:20
5. The Fall Of God 04:43
6. Order Of The Talion 05:05
7. Annihilating Fire 06:42

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aetherium Mors Releases Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.