"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flagellated Seraph Streaming Full "Beyond Salvation" Album

Swedish one man black metal act Flagellated Seraph released the "Beyond Salvation" album during the summer through Hellthrasher Productions, and now the full album is available online for streaming. Check out the tracks via Bandcamp or in the player below.

The CD version was put out on July 23rd by Hellthrasher Productions and a cassette tape release is due out soon through Bylec-Tum Records. "Beyond Salvation" was mixed and mastered by Magnus Devo Andersson at Endarker. The track listing is as follows:

1. Remeniscence of the Serpent 01:46
2. He Who Bears the Mark 05:48
3. Beyond Salvation 06:57
4. I Am the Flame 07:48
5. Redeemer of Nothingness 09:04
6. Casus Belli 02:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flagellated Seraph Streaming 'Beyond Salvation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.