"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terminal Sick Streaming New Album "Nothing More"

Italian metalcore act Terminal Sick has released the new album "Nothing More," which is now available for streaming in the player below or over at the To React Records Bandcamp page. The track listing for "Nothing More" is as follows:

1. Hibernation 01:23
2. Red Eyes 04:27
3. Alive In Memory 02:54
4. Broken Family 03:22
5. A New Opportunity 03:33
6. Everlasting 02:24
7. No Glory For The Heroes 04:16
8. On The Ocean Floor 03:51
9. My Demise 03:58
10. Iridescence 04:24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terminal Sick Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.