"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "As Grace Descends” Available From Suffocation

New York death metal act Suffocation posted a lyric video for the recently released track "As Grace Descends." The track is also streaming and available for download over at this location. The track appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Pinnacle of Bedlam.”

The track listing for the new album is:

1. Cycles of Suffering
2. Purgatorial Punishment
3. Eminent Wrath
4. As Grace Descends
5. Sullen Days
6. Pinnacle of Bedlam
7. My Demise
8. Inversion
9. Rapture of Revocation
10. Beginning of Sorrow

Check out the lyric video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suffocation Posts 'As Grace Descends” Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.