"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vivid Remorse Posts New "Imaginary Actress" Music Video

Barcelona's Vivid Remorse has released a new official video for "Imaginary Actress," which appears on the band's latest album "Down to the Wire." The album can be ordered through Art Gates Records right here and the full track listing is:

1. Biopiracy (The seed of my Land)
2. Imaginary Actress
3. Theory of Fear
4. Overdosed
5. Involution
6. Nobody Answers
7. Seize the Death
8. Seven Days of Fire
9. L’angoixa de l’existència
10. Stop on Time
11. The Never Falling Cries

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vivid Remorse Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.