"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Naioth Posts New Lyric Video For "Seed Of Truth"

Chile's Naioth has posted a new lyric clip for the song "Seed of Truth," taken off the band's debut album "Dance of Light," which can be found below.

The "Dance of Light" album was released in July 2012 through Digmetalworld Records and is available for streaming or download right here. The full track listing is:

1. Born
2. Seed Of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance Of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemist
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

Naioth also recently released a video clip for the song “Dance of Light,” directed by Mauricio Duran (Tejevientos Films), which can be viewed at this location. The band has also announced that it will release another video clip for the song “Death Elements” in early 2013.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naioth Posts Lyric Clip For 'Seed Of Truth'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.