"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ratzinger Releases New Music Video For "King Of Lava"

Chilean thrash metal act Ratzinger has released a new official music video for the track "King Of Lava," taken from latest album "2012." The video was directed by Claudio Araya of Pata de Cabra Producciones in Santiago de Chile.

Check out the video clip below. The "2012" album can be heard in its entirety over here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Make Make
2. Zeitgeist
3. Global Defect
4. Slave of the Gods
5. Time Wave Zero
6. Beginning of the End
7. King of Lava
8. Eye of the Hurricane
9. El Tiempo del No Tiempo
10. Life Goes By
11. Nuclear Day (Remix)
12. Gusano (Bonus)
13. Black September (Remix)
14. Evolution Disaster (Remix)
15. Just a Dream (Cover Piano)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ratzinger Releases 'King Of Lava' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. WEBMASTER writes:



# Dec 21, 2012 @ 1:08 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.