"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Posts New Album "Solarflesh" Teaser

Photo of Hate

Band Photo: Hate (?)

Napalm Records has announced February 5th, 2013 as the North American release date for Hate's "Solarflesh." A teaser trailer for the album is now available online and can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Watchful Eye of Doom
2. Eternal Might
3. Alchemy of Blood
4. Timeless Kingdom
5. Festival of Slaves
6. Sadness Will Last Forever
7. Solarflesh
8. Endless Purity
9. Mesmerized
10. Hatehammer (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)
11. Venom (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)
12. Fall of all Icons (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Hate Posts 'Solarflesh' Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

silvermountains's avatar


1. silvermountains writes:

solid stuff.

# Dec 21, 2012 @ 1:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. boston blackie writes:

preparing myself for disapointment on this one.
what ive heard so far of this record coming from a hate fan isnt up to snuff, except for the drums which always kick ass.

# Dec 21, 2012 @ 4:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.