"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slice The Cake Streaming Full New Album "Other Slices"

Slice the Cake has released the new album "Other Slices" through Myriad Records, and the full release can now be streamed online. Check out the album over at Bandcamp here or through the widget below. The "Other Slices" track listing is as follows:

1. Blow Up Voodoo Doll 01:50
2. False Illumination 03:43
3. Nebulayer Cake 05:36
4. The Siren's Song 07:05
5. Fractal Exam Sequence 06:37
6. A Dance With Dragons 04:21
7. 4th Dimensional Observation 02:47
8. Cleansed 03:15
9. Genghis Tron, Come Home, We Miss You! 04:54
10. The Great Migration 05:06
11. Kow Otani's Castle In The Sky 07:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slice The Cake Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.