"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Megascavenger Releases New Album "Catapulted Through Aeons"

Selfmadegod Records released "Descent of Yuggoth," the new album from Swedish deaeth metal act Megascavenger, on December 17th. The album features eight tracks of relentless sonic barbarity and the track "Catapulted Through Aeons" is available via Bandcamp or in the player below. The full album's track listing is:

1. Nihilisticon
2. Descent Of Yuggoth
3. Smokescreen Armageddon
4. Catapulted Through Aeons
5. Void Of Damnation
6. Funerals And Ceremonies
7. Death Obsessed
8. No Haven For The Sane
9. To Revel With Vermin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Megascavenger Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.