"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primitive Man To Release Debut Album "Scorn"

Formed by members of Clinging To The Trees Of A Forest Fire and Reproacher, Denver's Primitive Man will release its debut album "Scorn" on 12" vinyl this coming January 31st via Throatruiner Records and Mordgrimm Records.

The album was recorded by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio (Cephalic Carnage, Catheter) in the band's hometown, evolving into a blackened sludge/doom vein that will appeal fans of bands such as The Body, Thou or Khanate.

"Scorn" will be up for pre-orders and full streaming within a few days, and two tracks are already available right here or in the player below. The full track listing is:

1. Rags
2. Antietam
3. Black Smoke
4. Stretched Thin
5. Astral Sleep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primitive Man To Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.