"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Songs From Nightbringer/Dodsengel Split Available Online

Nightbringer is releasing the "Circumambulations of the Solar Inferno" split with Dodsengel through Daemon Worship Productions early next year, and now two tracks from the release are available online for streaming.

Check out the tracks in the player below or over at Bandcamp. Daemon Worship Productions also commented: "Circumambulations of the Solar Inferno is a conceptual split release, based upon the esoteric doctrines of the four quarters of the journey of the 'sun' from death, through the underworld, to rebirth and ascendance. Featuring two excruciating rituals from each NIGHTBRINGER & DØDSENGEL and stunning artwork by Cold Poison, this split shall be unleashed through DWP in the first months of 2013."

The track listing is:

1. NIGHTBRINGER - Watchtower of the West - Gate of the Mighty Dead
2. NIGHTBRINGER - Watchtower of the North - Ascension of the Midnight Sun
3. DØDSENGEL - Watchtower of the East - Horus Sunflesh
4. DØDSENGEL - Watchtower of the South - Drunk Upon Inmost Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Songs From Nightbringer Split Available Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.