"some music was meant to stay underground..."

August Burns Red Posts "Frosty The Snowman" Animated Video

August Burns Red has posted another animated video in the band's series of clips taken from new release "August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin' Hill, A Holiday Album." The August Burns Red rendition of "Frosty the Snowman" and accompanying video can be found below. The previously posted video for "Jingle Bells" is also available at this location, and the album's full track listing is:

1. Flurries
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. Sleigh Ride
4. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
5. Jingle Bells
6. Oh Holy Night
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Sleddin’ Hill
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "August Burns Red Posts 'Frosty The Snowman' Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

STH5563's avatar


1. STH5563 writes:

They crack me up with their Christmas stuff. "August Burns Sleds"

# Dec 21, 2012 @ 2:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. kid salami writes:

its better than scott wielands xmas attempt, i'll give em that.

# Dec 21, 2012 @ 4:11 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.