"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imperium Dekadenz Announces New Album "Meadows Of Nostalgia"

German black metallers Imperium Dekadenz have set “Meadows of Nostalgia” as the title of their forthcoming new album. The follow-up to 2010’s “Procella Vadens” will be released next March 15th (March 19th in North America), 2013. The track listing is:

1. Durch das Tor...
2. Brigobannis
3. Aue der Nostalgie
4. Ave Danuvi
5. Memoria
6. Aura Silvae
7. Der Unweg
8. Striga
9. Tränen des Bacchus

The cover artwork for "Meadows of Nostalgia" and the various formats will be unveiled in the coming months.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imperium Dekadenz Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.