"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Antitheist Streaming "Heretical Musings" EP Online

Florida's Antitheist will be officially releasing new EP "Heretical Musings" in January, but the album is now available online for streaming via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Ritual of Becoming 02:38
2. Bridging the Gap 04:47
3. The Empty Throne 03:31
4. Pursued By the Magi 05:49
5. Heretic's Fight 04:50

The band also comments: "Heavy metal bands are assembled everyday, all with the same eagerness to be louder, darker, heavier, and more aggressive than their predecessors. Antitheist doesn't deter from that path, they only make it essential to incorporate their elected title of defiance in every chord, riff, and lyric, branding black metal profoundly with artistic sophistication."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antitheist Streaming 'Heretical Musings' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.