"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orion Streaming Full New Album "All This World Means"

Manchester-based Orion’s follow-up to first release, "Where Whales go to Die," is finally upon us after a one year wait. Check out the full "All This World Means" album in the Bandcamp player available below. The following press release was also issued about the band:

"The five-piece outfit changes a bit of their style by adding not one but two vocalists to the band’s sound. With a hard, scream-styled vocal and a softer cleaner sounding vocal, both styles add new dynamics to the bands already hard and progressive sound introducing complex layers and more emotion to the music. The vocal additions are sure to please both old and new fans alike as the band continues to mature their sound with tracks like ‘Omnes In Pulverem’, ‘The Lucifer Experiment’ and ‘Epiphany.'"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Omnes in Pulverem
2. These Chains
3. Contours
4. The Lucifer Experiment
5. Relatively Minor
6. Shift
7. Epiphany
8. Futurorum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orion Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.