"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aether Realm Announces Details On Debut Album "One Chosen By The Gods"

Aether Realm has checked in with the following update about releasing the "One Chosen By The Gods" album:

"In a extreme fit of holiday spirit, we've decided on a release date! Our debut album, One Chosen by the Gods, will be released through Primitive Ways Records (and, you know, us) on January 8th, 2013. The track listing is:

1. Journey of Discovery
2. Hourglass
3. Æther Realm
4. Swampwitch
5. One Chosen by the Gods
6. Ravensong
7. Winter's Grasp
8. Odin Will Provide
9. Oak

"You can reserve your copy RIGHT NOW at this location. Reasons you should do that: 1. We want your money because we're greedy capitalist pigdog scum 2. Everyone that pre-orders will get an exclusive download of Hourglass in the ol' email inbox machine within 24 hours of their order."


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aether Realm Announces Details On Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.