"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Above The Earth Streaming Debut Self-Titled EP

Above The Earth is a project featuring Serbian vocalist Aleksandra Radosavljevic (ex-Destiny Potato) and Russian guitarist/vocalist Arsafes (Kartikeya). The band's debut self-titled EP is now available online and can be streamed through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Unmasked (Intro) 01:03
2. Trapeze (feat. Jakub Zytecki) 05:59
3. You 05:07
4. Eden (feat. Aleksandra Djelmash) 04:40
5. All Our Dreams (feat. Adam Nolly Getgood) 06:52

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Above The Earth Streaming Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.