"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overhead Releases 3D Music Videos For "Berlin" And "Lost Inside 2"

Finnish rock/metal act Overhead has released two new 3D music videos for the tracks "Berlin" and "Lost Inside 2," which both come off new album "Of Sun and Moon." Check out the clips below. Footage for the clips comes from the album recordings and live video from around Europe during Overhead's tour in 2010.

The "Of Sun and Moon" album also features 3D graphics and includes 3D glasses. The track listing is:

1. Lost Inside 2
2. Berlin
3. An Afternoon of Sun and Moon
4. Aftermath
5. Syriana
6. Grotte
7. Last Broadcast
8. Alive
9. Angels and Demons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overhead Releases 3D Videos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.