"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Komah Streaming Full New Album "Between Vice And Virtue"

Three years after debut album "Straight Line" was released through Spinal Records, KomaH is back with a second full-length album entitled "Between Vice and Virtue." The tracks are available for streaming in the player below, and the following press release was issued about the album:

"Recorded and mixed in spring 2012 by Charles Deschutter (No One Is Innocent, The Dukes…) at Rec’n’ roll Studio in Belgium, 'Between Vice and Virtue' by Komah consists of a pure discharge of an aggressive groove and powerful energy, a brutal rage in the compositions, tons of modern heavy riffs and a real surgical precision… to become an addict."

The "Between Vice and Virtue" track listing is:

1. The Birth 04:02
2. One After The Other 05:04
3. Breaking Horns 03:43
4. A Humbling Experience 03:51
5. The King Of Raptors (feat. Pro-Pain) 03:54
6. Last Way To Cerberus 06:30
7. Beyond The Limits 02:16
8. Destiny Written In Blood 03:56
9. Hidden Sacrifice 03:17
10. The Hunt 04:15

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Komah Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.