"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Thy Kingdom Streaming Songs From New EP "Edge Of The Sea"

Pittsburgh six piece Bury Thy Kingdom has released the new EP "Edge of the Sea," and now tracks from the release are available online. Check out "Khan Artist" and "Leviathan" in the clips below. The "Edge of the Sea" track listing is:

1. Darkened Skies
2. White Waves
3. Khan Artist
4. Leviathan
5. Eye of the Storm
6. Mask the Wonders
7. Edge of the Sea

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bury Thy Kingdom Streaming Songs From New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. the grim penguin writes:

ha ha ... again a band with trigger drums that sound like a typewriter, and mindless sweeps and breakdowns just like 98 out of 100 bands these days. f.o.a.d.

# Dec 14, 2012 @ 4:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.