"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Horrible Twunts Releases New EP "As One Till Death"

Dutch act The Horrible Twunts has released the "As One Till Death" EP, which is now available as a name-your-price download through Bandcamp here. The "As One Till Death" track listing is as follows:

1. As One Till Death 03:37
2. There Will Be Blood 03:02
3. Defying The Curse 06:20
4. CripleCore 03:34
5. Calling Norway 03:55

You can also find more info on The Horrible Twunts and details on upcoming tour dates via Facebook.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Horrible Twunts Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.