"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mind Holocaust Streaming Songs From New Album "Condemned Souls"

Spanish death metallers Mind Holocaust have posted three tracks online from the new album "Condemned Souls." Check out "A Sad and Dark Hope," "1274 (First Heretic)," and "Still Dead" in the player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Venomous Beast
2. Fast Ending
3. A Sad and Dark hope
4. Steeped in Evilness
5. Condemned Souls
6. 1274 (First Heretic)
7. Perversion in Disguise
8. Ghost Colony
9. Still Dead
10. About The Shadows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Mind Holocaust Streaming New Songs Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

xFiruath's avatar


1. xFiruath writes:

I was super digging "Still Dead"...until the vocals hit. That style of death growl just doesn't do it for me.

# Dec 12, 2012 @ 12:57 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
BrianMN's avatar


2. BrianMN writes:

I liked it, very old school.
Vocals….that IS the death growl.
Craig Pillard, Chris Lytle from long forgotten Insatanity…I think he used to be in Pyrexia…dude has one of the deepest belches ever.
Good stuff here.

# Dec 12, 2012 @ 1:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.