"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warp Prism Streaming Full "Evolution" Album Online

Experimental space metal act Warp Prism has released the full "Evolution" album online for streaming. Hear each of the tracks through the widget available below, or find the album available to buy in digital format over here. Further details on Warp Prism are available at the band's Facebook profile. The "Evolution" track listing is as follows:

1. Origin 04:23
2. The Great Year 04:56
3. Inherent 06:24
4. Slipstream 05:59
5. Evolution 07:22
6. The Infinite: Alternity 01:33
7. The Infinite: Solace 03:06
8. The Infinite: Decay 03:42
9. The Infinite: Hypoxia 03:10
10. Solutus 02:23
11. Hypersurface 04:43
12. Ekpyrosis 10:40
13. (undefined) 01:40

Warp Prism also commented: "This album was a big process for us. What started out as a few simple ideas soon turned into big concepts and the scale of things escalated until we realized that this was truly something special to us. With hundreds and hundreds of hours of ourselves put into this album, we hope the emotions and love we put into it show when you listen."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warp Prism Streaming Full 'Evolution' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.