"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blizzard At Sea Releases New EP "Individuation," Tracks Streaming Online

Iowa City three piece Blizzard at Sea has released the new "Individuation" EP online, which can be heard in the player below or bought in multiple formats over at Bandcamp. The track listing is:

1. Accelerating Returns 12:43
2. The Technological Singularity 05:45
3. Longevity 18:48

According to a statement from the band, Blizzard at Sea plays "a dynamic blend of sludge, progressive, and post-metal, with songwriting defined by complex structures and textures that forgo traditional conceptions of genre."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blizzard At Sea Releases New EP 'Individuation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.