"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut LP "Overcoming Limits" From Age Of Artemis To Released In 2013

Brazilian melodic power metal band Age of Artemis, featuring Khallice/Lince vocalist Alírio Netto, will have its 2011 debut LP "Overcoming Limits" released in both Europe and North America through Power Prog Records on January 18, 2013. The first single "Truth In Your Eyes" can be heard streaming below.

Age of Artemis was formed in 2009. The debut release was produced by Almah vocalist Edu Falaschi (Ex-Angra). The band's current lineup is:

Alírio Netto (Vocal)
Nathan Grego (Guitars)
Gabriel "T-Bone" Soto (Guitars)
Giovanni Sena (Bass)
Pedro Senna (Drums)

The track listing for "Overcoming Limits" is as follows:

1. What Lies Behind...
2. Echoes Within
3. Mystery
4. Take Me Home
5. Truth In Your Eyes
6. Break Up The Chains
7. One Last Cry
8. You'll See
9. God, Kings And Fools
10. 'Till The End

Check out "Truth In Your Eyes" here:

You can download the song for free at this location (click the "For Free" Tab).

The band's first music video for the song "Take Me Home" can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Age Of Artemis To Have Debut LP Released In 2013"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Chato Arreguin writes:

YIKES!?!?!? Fickleback???

# Dec 12, 2012 @ 3:02 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.