"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beast Posts "Thrash Metal Propaganda" Mini-Album Online

Spanish act Beast has posted the full "Thrash Metal Propaganda" release online, which was recorded and mixed during June 2012 by Ángel Muñoz in Traste Cero Studios. Give the songs a listen in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Toxic Wastes 03:18
2. One Body, Two Bags 04:01
3. Black Death 04:56
4. Thrash Metal Holocaust 02:31
5. Blood Upon the Snow 03:25

The following press release was also issued about "Thrash Metal Propaganda:"

"The new mini CD of the Spanish band Beast includes five pure thrash metal songs: brutal cuts inspired from thrash metal classics of the eighties and nineties. A total of eighteen intense minutes which will rip out your guts. If you want to bang your head all night long, drinking and partying with other metalheads, 'Thrash Metal Propaganda' has been recorded for you."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beast Posts 'Thrash Metal Propaganda' Mini-Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.