"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Complete Failure To Release New Album "The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault"

“The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault,” the new album from grindcore activists and recent Season of Mist signee Complete Failure, is set for a release on February 15th (February 19th in North America).

According to a press release, "The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault" is the band's tour de force, "fusing ferocious speed and aggression with their iconoclastic stance and unwavering vision." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mind Compf
2. Errant Social Mile Marker
3. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault
4. Head Hanger to Be
5. Drag Migrator
6. Exitist
7. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
8. Disinvictus
9. Hero of the Church Herd
10. The Unlove Overhue


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Complete Failure To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.