"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carthage Streaming Full New Album "Salt The Earth"

Baltimore six piece Carthage has posted the new album "Salt the Earth" online. Check out a full stream of the new album through the Bandcamp player available below, or find more details on Carthage via Facebook. The "Salt the Earth" track listing is as follows:

1. Destroy the City 01:02
2. Blackout 04:21
3. Perception Fails 03:47
4. The Furthest Thing 03:07
5. Years & Darkness 03:00
6. Pushing Forward 03:47
7. Maelstrom 03:38
8. Exegetics 02:12
9. To Return 03:22
10. 1984/4 03:15
11. Green 02:07
12. Continuous 05:04

And for a fun visual, this is how the band describes itself: "Close your eyes. Envision this scene. A bear. fighting a shark. in space. with rocket-propelled chainsaws. If this does not sound awesome to you, you may not be prepared for the amount of awesome this band will bring to the table."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Carthage Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.