"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradise In Exile Releases "Collection Of Failures" EP

Fullerton based experimental metal act Paradise In Exile has released the "Collection of Failures" EP online, which can be bought at iTunes or streamed in its entirety through Facebook here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Le-Per-Og
2. We've Caught a 22, Twice
3. Alluring Benjamin
4. Revelry Pt. Deux
5. Guitar Interlude in Bb Minor
6. Descends the Wall
7. Milk It
8. We Only Speak In Cursive


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paradise In Exile Streams 'Collection Of Failures'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.