"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Mute Appeal Streaming "Conviction Of Empires" EP Online

A Mute Appeal has posted the new EP "Conviction of Empires" online, which can be heard in the player below or purchased over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. The Emperor Ceremony 01:15
2. Revelation 01:01
3. Fallen Empire 04:04
4. Pig Beach 04:55
5. Gazolina 03:27
6. The Resistance 00:41
7. Slavery 04:12
8. Black 03:53

The band also issued the following biography:

"A Mute Appeal is a luxemburgish band consisting of five young musicians that got together in 2011. Their initial motivation was their wish to contribute their ideas and influences to the metal scene.
They are former members of the bands Unspoken Logic and Black-Out Beauty, and they have acquired lots of live experience having supported international bands like Bullet for my Valentine (UK), Converge (USA), The Acacia Strain (USA) and many more. A Mute Appeal are playing a mix of deathcore and progressive riffs, complemented by melancholic and melodic elements."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Mute Appeal Streaming 'Conviction Of Empires'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.