"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Mountain Mouth Streaming Full New "Crystalline" Album

French act Dead Mountain Mouth has released the new album "Crystalline," which is now available online for streaming in its entirety. Check out the tracks over at Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Crystalline
2. 200
3. With swans and silver wings
4. From outer space
5. Among the stones
6. A newborn Earth
7. Ignite


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Mountain Mouth Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.