"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Mountain Mouth Reveals New Album "Crystalline" Details

Dead Mountain Mouth, which describes itself as "blackened death-sludge progressive metal," is the solo project of Lundi Galilao from the French sludge-doom band A Very Old Ghost Behind The Farm. The project will release a new LP titled "Crystalline" tomorrow, December 10th, 2012. The full track listing is:

1. Crystalline
2. 200 (stream the song over here)
3. With swans and silver wings
4. From outer space
5. Among the stones
6. A newborn Earth
7. Ignite


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Dead Mountain Mouth Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.