"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nerve End Releases Music Video For "The Squid"

Finnish act Nerve End has released a music video for "The Squid," which comes off the "Axis" EP and can be viewed below. You can also stream the full "Axis" EP at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Venom Willow
2. The Squid
3. Axis Of Rotation
4. Thrive

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nerve End Releases 'The Squid' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.