"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanhelga Reveals New Album "Höst" Details

Sweden's black metal outfit Vanhelga has now revealed the cover artwork and track listing for new album "Höst," which can be found below. Ordering information is also now available here, and you can check out the song "Lugn" after the jump.

1. A Sinister Longing
2. Lugn
3. Desperation
4. Underbart Sant
5. Overklighet
6. Udda Tankar
7. Sorg
8. Pessimist
9. Vilsen
10. Armageddon
11. Hopplös
12. Livets Bitterhet


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanhelga Reveals 'Höst' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.