"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Denouncement Pyre Announces New Album "Almighty Arcanum" Release

Hells Headbangers has announced the international release date of Denouncement Pyre's "Almighty Arcanum" as January 22nd, 2013 on both CD and LP formats. The following press release was issued about the album:

"After 10 years of underground darkness, Denouncement Pyre continue their ascent up the throne of Luciferian supremacy with Almighty Arcanum. The Aussie veterans' second full-length after their lauded World Cremation debut (also released by Hells Headbangers), Denouncement Pyre's Almighty Arcanum is a veritable abyss of fiery, blackened death metal, but now sharper and more focused than ever. Total Darkness. Total Death. The unification of all that was, is, and will be: await Almighty Arcanum... Exclusive streaming tracks and video trailer to be announced soon."

The track listing for "Almighty Arcanum" is as follows:

1. Intro: Breath of Tehom
2. An Extension of the Void
3. Almighty Arcanum
4. He Who Conquers All
5. The Deceiver
6. Drakon: All Is One
7. Circle of Serpents
8. Darkness Manifest
9. The Redeemer


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Denouncement Pyre Announces 'Almighty Arcanum'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.