"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coronatus Releasing Digital Compilation "Best Of 2007-2011"

Coronatus has a new digital compilation coming just in time for Christmas. "Best Of 2007-2011" will feature 16 tracks from across the band's discography and is due out December 21st, 2012. Snippets from the release can be heard via Massacre Records here. The track listing is:

1. Fernes Land
2. Dead Man's Tale
3. Saint Slayer
4. Traumzeit
5. Wolfstanz
6. Tantalos
7. Kristallklares Wasser
8. Blind
9. Exitus
10. Cast My Spell
11. Mein Herz
12. Beauty In Black
13. Silberlicht
14. Scream Of The Butterfly
15. Ich Atme Zeit
16. Hot & Cold


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coronatus Releasing Digital Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.