"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Centurian Reveals New Album "Contra Rationem" Details

Dutch death metallers Centurian have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album "Contra Rationem." Listenable Records commented:

"Contra Rationem is an adversive record in the broadest sense of the word. It lacks all the ethics of contemporary productions, leaving only the dynamic range of decay and rats exploring your skeleton. Through the rattle of bones...One might even hear flesh on instruments. We keep our death metal under-produced. All songs were nailed with conviction, without hesitation. In one take. Guided only by tongues of fire descending upon our heads. Uncorrected. As real as we are not."

1. Thou Shalt Bleed For the Lord Thy God
2. Crown Of Bones
3. Feast of the Cross
4. Judas Among Twelve
5. Antinomian
6. The Will of the Torch
7. Sin Upon Man
8. Damnatio Memoriae
9. Adversus


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Centurian Reveals 'Contra Rationem' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.