"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Two New Tracks Streaming From Civilization One

Germany's Civilization One, featuring Ex-Firewind/Ex-Power Quest vocalist Chity Somapala (Red Circuit/Rekuiem), is streaming two new tracks "Reunite" and "The Land In Flames" (heard below) from the band's sophomore effort "Calling the Gods," which was issued last month through Limb Music.

The track listing for "Calling the Gods" is:

1. Aazis
2. Calling the Gods
3. The Land in Flames
4. Archangel
5. Evil Eye
6. Hell Awaiting
7. True Believer
8. Reunite
9. The Supernatural Virtue
10. New World
11. Spirit in the Wind (Bonus Track)
12. Believing the Dream (Bonus Track)
13. Dreams of Fire (We Unite As One) (Bonus Track)

Check out "Reunite" and "The Land In Flames" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Civilization One Streaming Two New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.