"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seeking The Hollows Posts New Lyric Video "Dear Melissa"

Wisconsin act Seeking the Hollows has released a new lyric video for the track "Dear Melissa," which can be found below. You can also hear the full "Catharsis" release over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Dear Melissa 03:59
2. Plead for Mercy 03:01
3. Save Your Breath 02:45
4. As Fear Took Over 04:43
5. You Can Call Me Jeffery 03:11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seeking The Hollows Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.