"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Torturous Inception Releasing New Album "The Parable Of Scorched Earth" Next Month

Torturous Inception will release "The Parable of Scorched Earth" through Torture Music Records this coming January, 2013 and pre-orders are now available at this location. Torture Music comments:

"From the depths of the iconic NYDM scene emerge Torturous Inception, who, with their debut album, 'The Parable of Scorched Earth,' set out to unleash a prime example of brutal death metal done the nasty way – the New York way! – onto the metal masses."

“The Parable of Scorched Earth” track listing is as follows:

01. Disciple in Bereavement (Download MP3 here)
02. Refectory
03. Subject to Onslaught
04. Lecherous Servants of Flesh
05. Vomit Inducing Conditions
06. Leviathan
07. Transmigration Within the Foul
08. Strategic Dismemberment
09. A Unidimensional Gateway From Which None Return
10. Cryogenic Reverie: Bypassing an Apocalypse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Torturous Inception Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.